In This Cosmos


In this cosmos, the Circle, Triangle, Square, Hexagon, etc.
remain the same unchanging archetypes. Worlds turn in Geometry.
Sacred Geometry is pure universal truth springing directly from God Mind.

Sacred geometry is a blueprint of creation.
It graphically describes the self-organizing processes of nature.
It gives evidence of an inherent order that pervades the universe. 
It is as a mathematical representation of the Mindset  of the Creator.

Each represent the regular division of 3-dimensional space, equilaterally
and equiangularly. These are the Tetrahedron, Cube, Octahedron,
Dodecahedron, and Icosahedron,


The Tetrahedron represents the concept of system. When four radiating points interact, they will form the Tetrahedron. It has four triangular faces, and is the structural basis for geodesic architecture. It has been associated with the element Fire.


The Hexahedron or Cube represents the three-dimensional, physical, manifest world, with its four directions (expressed by squares), right angles, and polarities. It has six faces. It has been associated with the element Earth.


The Octahedron has a dual relationship to the Cube. Whereas the Cube has six faces and eight vertices, the Octahedron has eight faces and six vertices. It has been associated with the element Air.


The Dodecahedron represents an idealized form of Divine thought, will, or idea. Like a crystal or gem, its facets and symmetries compel us to observe life more deeply.


The Icosahedron has twenty triangular faces and twelve vertices. It is also considered a first-frequency geodesic structure. It has been associated with the element Water.


Crystallotus Home | E-zine

Unauthorized reproduction is prohibited.